Star Particles EP early release + Patreon

The long awaited Star Particles EP is finally here, featuring 4 Drum & Bass tracks by Mellow Sonic and myself in collaboration.  Forthcoming on Cosmicopia Records December 25th, but you can grab it early on my Bandcamp:

I’ve also finally setup my Patreon where I’m giving away tons of music and anything new I create, so if you’re interested in that, you can check that out here:

NOTE:  Also added a new page to the top menu bar, Upcoming Releases, you can check out what will be forthcoming from me and when.

New Releases and New Free Tunes!

Busy couple o’ months!  Been a while since I updated so I got a lot to throw at ya:

Brand new free single by myself, Cybernetika, Mellow Sonic, and Xenofish.  This was a ton of fun with the 4 of us collaborating so enjoy this one!

Next a new release out on Cosmicopia Records, some heavy dark DnB featuring Cybernetika, check it:

Last but not least. Bootlegs & Remixes Vol. 2 is coming shortly and I’ve gone ahead and released one of the tracks as a freebie you can grab right now (the album will be free once it releases)

YouTube - Soundcloud

Happy listening!

Bootlegs & Remixes Vol. 1 OUT NOW

Bootlegs & Remixes out now!  Listen and download for free by clicking the picture below!

DISCOGS:  -processing-
CAT:  Bootlegs & Remixes Vol. 1
RELEASE DATE:  July 13th, 2015
GENRE:  Drum n Bass, Breakbeat, Dubstep


1. Alestorm – Drink (Shivaxi Bootleg)
2. Black Sun Empire & Noisia – Hideous (Shivaxi VIP Remix)
3. Dom & Roland – Trauma (Shivaxi Remix)
4. Celldweller – The Lucky One (Shivaxi Remix)
5. Dune – Can’t Stop Raving (Shivaxi Bootleg)
6. Deep Forest – Sweet Lullaby (Shivaxi Bootleg)
7. Blu Mar Ten – Believe Me (Shivaxi Remix)
8. M.I.A. – Bad Girls (Shivaxi Bootleg)
9. Gregory Alper & Jeehun Hwang – Arkham Bridge (Shivaxi Remix) [MechWarrior 2]
10. Dan Wentz – Worlds Apart (Shivaxi Bootleg) [FreeSpace]

TWO new releases! New album and compilation!

That’s right, 2 new releases both out on Cosmicopia Records, my brand new album Dead On Arrival finally dropping along with a compilation album Cosmic Transference Vol 1 featuring me (Shivaxi), Mellow Sonic, BIOSYS, Xonikk, and Projectiled Sunbeam.  Both available now on Beatport!


Click the pics!

Shivaxi – Forest Rays EP (Forthcoming!)

A new EP in the works, coming in next month, February 3rd on Plush Recordings!

Forest Rays EP

Available as lossless WAV, 320kbps 44.1kHz Joint Stereo and other formats.

GENRE: Drum and Bass, Atmospheric, Intelligent Dnb, Downtempo
LABEL: Plush Recordings
RELEASE DATE: Feb, 03 2014

1.  Shivaxi – Forest Rays
2.  Shivaxi – My Red Planet
3.  Bop – Enjoy The Moment (Shivaxi Remix)
4.  Shivaxi – Timeless Sun